Customer Reviews for buy-fengshui.com



Buy Fengshui Reviews (16)

Henry Dendy | 3 / 5

27/11/2016 | Quality of product is good. Delivery time is also less than few other stores, but I noticed customer support is not so expert. I requested for refund, but still waiting as it's two weeks already.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Customer Service

Nikodem Jabloński | 5 / 5

16/11/2016 | I can't think of another for Feng Shui items. I'm dealing with buy-fengshui.com for the last six months and I never disappointed with them.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Riccardo Milani | 5 / 5

16/11/2016 | I can say that it's the only genuine store to buy the genuine Feng Shui item. I know this store for the last two years and but several items from here. Their support team always have been very cooperative with me.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Janne van Oene | 5 / 5

13/09/2016 | A good to find something beneficial. Initially didn't believe in Feng Shui but before few months I have seen the effects of it on one of my friends so decided to buy a Red Agate Om Mani Padme Hum Bracelet from here. It was delivered on time and fast shipping.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Fiori Iggi | 5 / 5

11/09/2016 | So many beautiful products are there. They are Feng Shui products, but looks like high fashion desiging jewellery. Al ready bought few products and definitely will buy more items.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Stephanie Sholl | 5 / 5

08/09/2016 | They have everything to save a life from negative energy. I bought few beads and bracelets for all of our family members from here. We are proud to say that we have seen a positive result. Very useful products they have.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Harrison Bennett | 4 / 5

05/09/2016 | It was a good shopping experience with this company. They deliver my order within the schedule time. I little unhappy as they send me one product of different color, not that one I chose. My rating is 4-stars for this company.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Thomas Probst | 5 / 5

03/09/2016 | I'm very satisfied with their products. Great quality and cheap price. It's true that sometimes I had to return few products due to receive on damage condition and they always refunded me the full amount in such cases. I can recommend this store. Thanks.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Serano Tahiri | 5 / 5

18/08/2016 | They have everything to save a life from negative energy. I bought few beads and bracelets for all of our family members from here. We are proud to say that we have seen a positive result. Very useful products they have.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Alice Witt | 5 / 5

17/08/2016 | No delay in delivery, two weeks delivery must. Just bought 10 Pieces of Feng Shui keychain as a gift for our office staffs.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

What is FindPare banner ads?