Check The Review Before Buying From everbuying.net



Everbuying Reviews (10)

Albert Balabanov | 3 / 5

17/11/2016 | No doubt products are amazing, but spoil my taste about this site as I had ordered my yellow colour printed top which they sent in to a wrong address, after complaint several times they sent it to correct address but a different color.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Negative
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service

Chappell L'Heureux | 4 / 5

12/11/2016 | Late shipping why? Paid fees for extra fast delivery, but still shipping is under process, although it’s 3 days I placed the order. But I can say it’s a good store to shop, variety and lower price.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Monica Glebova | 5 / 5

07/10/2016 | I love to shop from here, amazingly quick service and very kind sellers. Thank you, will order again and again. I have already asked my friends to shop from here.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

AndreyK | 5 / 5

28/07/2016 | Excellent shop. A wide range of goods. Hot Titles. Fast shipping and delivery. Responsive service. I recommend !

  • Positive
  • Nothing
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Alan Eriksson | 5 / 5

16/07/2016 | I recently purchased one smart watch from everbuying.com, due to it was my first purchase for this site I was scared about genuineness of the watch. But when it was delivered I was too happy that they delivered my order exactly as described. Thanks for the excellent service, will buy more product from here.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Joseph Faure | 5 / 5

26/06/2016 | One of best online shopping site based in China. Wide range of smart watches at very low price. I also bought few dresses for my girlfriends, she said stuffs are really good and seems their products are genuine

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

AndreyK | 5 / 5

09/06/2016 | Advantages of cooperation with Everbuying.net 1. Prestige Everbuying.net operates worldwide with millions of its customers. Years of fruitful work prepared that on this service every customer can get the most favorable conditions and, of course, excellent service. 2. Guarantee The resource provides each client the optimal conditions of cooperation: All products are protected and are subject to the warranty return, should the need arise. Buyers can always take advantage of the guarantee and the right to be sure that if the goods are for some objective reasons, they did not come, it will replace. 3. A wide range of products Everbuying.net offers all possible types and kinds of products, from small parts, accessories, etc., and to the acquisition of bulk goods such as machinery, specialized equipment.. 4. Facilities First of all, the convenience provided in the course of order processing. Employees of the online store to quickly respond to the application and will make all necessary operations. Secondly, of course, ordering and delivery process will not take much time. The client can always ask for advice on Everbuying.net to learn more about products and services. The site is always available from the list of products and their detailed descriptions. Thirdly, functionality of the Internet market, has to ensure that the client did not spend much time searching for the product. All products are divided into groups. Now, find the thing has become much easier, for this is to take advantage of the functional categories and subcategories. 5. What's New? On the site you can always find the most recent and innovative products. To check for updates, it is necessary to subscribe to a channel and Everbuying.net automatic distribution allows you to quickly view all the new items. 6. A flexible system of promotions and discounts Discounts, promotions and bonuses in our company are used constantly. The company offers its customers to save money and buy a good quality product. Everbuying.net - an ideal solution for those who are used to save not only money but also your time. With this service, each client will be satisfied with your purchase and service!

  • Positive
  • Nothing
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Protasio Giordano | 4 / 5

03/06/2016 | Quality products, cheap price and good customer support, it's everbuying. I'm one of the customers who using everbuying for more than two years. I have placed more than 20 orders. It's true that sometimes I received low quality products, but that was my fault as I bought from low rated sellers.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Leonie Frankfurter | 5 / 5

07/05/2016 | I'm one of the satisfied buyer of everbuying.com, recently purchased from Everbuying, initially I did with fear by ignorance and lack of experience in buying abroad but now it's clear that it's a genuine store to shop. My order was delivered on time and no compromise with the quality of the products. I recommend this site to shop.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Joseph R. Counts | 4 / 5

04/05/2016 | ORDRO SW25, my first smartwatch. I bought it from everbuying.com. I’m really happy that it was delivered in 7 days. Received the watch as displayed on the site. Thanks for the trusted service.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

What is FindPare banner ads?