See All The Cosplay Reviews For ezcosplay.com

Resellerratings Ezcosplay reviews 2 reviews


Ezcosplay Reviews (16)

Haddas Fethawi | 4 / 5

16/10/2016 | Order No-53420608, Date: 2nd Nov, 2015. Item: Super Mario costume. My feedback is as that, They have a very good customer support team. After placing the order I had to wait 24 hours for the confirmation. They shipped the item on 8th Nov and delivered on 19 Nov. The costume was exactly as mentioned in the listing. Thanks

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Benilde Napolitani | 5 / 5

25/09/2016 | We just got a shipment from from ezcosplay yesterday. Me and my son having fun with it. Thanks for delivering the order on time.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Yorda Tesfalem | 5 / 5

21/09/2016 | House of excellent costume. I bought a set of costume (Super Mario Bros Princess Peach Child Costume) for my daughter and she really loves it.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Iskander Sergeyev | 5 / 5

04/09/2016 | Wow!! I Just wonderful collections! I'm really amazed with their items. All products are made of top quality stuffs.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Henrik Josefsen | 3 / 5

30/08/2016 | It remains one of the most trusted online store for me for the last six month.But I'm facing some serious issue with last two orders.I had returned last to order due to sizing issue, although they have refunded me amount for one order but still waiting for another one.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service

Anna Goncalves Sousa | 5 / 5

16/08/2016 | Thank God!! I just got the costume I was looking for. They have a wide variety of costumes, and cheap price. I got a costume last month and it was delivered just in 7 days.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Christopher Wright | 4 / 5

02/08/2016 | Truly satisfied with ezcosplay products, I ordered two costumes from here so far and both are really excellent quality. I think they could have been delivered it little earlier as paid for the express shipping

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Negative
  • Payment method

Nivi Larsen | 4 / 5

30/07/2016 | First time I'm satisfied with purchase from the China based store. Price was quite low compared to other stores. I could have given 5 stars If they were not late to deliver on time.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Products and services

Marchiano Hogendoorn | 3 / 5

28/07/2016 | Quality of product is okay, but below my expectation. But I can expect for what I have paid. I had to wait 25 days for the item. I order one kid costume end of the Nov and it arrived here in Calirofnia on 20th Dec. I think shipping is little longer other store.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Products and services

Arlo Johnston | 5 / 5

02/07/2016 | I would recommend ezcosplay, if you are looking to buy any game costume. They have excellent collections, lower price and fast shipping.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

What is FindPare banner ads?