A-to-Z Customer Reviews For gets.com

Resellerratings Gets.com reviews 2 reviews


Gets.com Reviews (16)

Albert T. Brandt | 4 / 5

23/11/2016 | I placed the order for stone earrings, but by mistake they sent me brown beads. However, they changed quickly, but spoiled my excitement for my earrings. I was badly waiting for my earring. But when I received that’s exactly how they were looking at pic.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Anastasia Cherkasova | 5 / 5

08/11/2016 | Gets.com is my favorite online shopping site. Which has all my choice of jewelries.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

James J. Bolden | 5 / 5

12/10/2016 | Gets.com has sweet beads with cheaper and cute design. I had ordered many of them. And still looking for more. Love this site. One of my favorite online shops.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Nazar Izmaylov | 5 / 5

11/10/2016 | Most adorable designs. I love their all the products. One of my trustworthy suppliers.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Niels Abelsen | 5 / 5

22/09/2016 | Favorite jewelry online shop. Have such huge selection of jewel styles. The staffs are friendly, kind and helpful. Thank you so much, would like to buy more.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Erin Barton | 5 / 5

13/09/2016 | Very nice choices of jewelry. I ordered zinc alloy iron chain necklace, which is awesome with design. Very quick service.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Zewdi Awate | 5 / 5

06/09/2016 | Just because of gets.com I became skilled and passionate business women. It has really beautiful collections with really cheap prices. I had wasted my time with other sites to find out the collection of pearls. Gets.com is one of the most beautiful online shop.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Sean Winchcombe | 4 / 5

31/08/2016 | I was a bit disappointed with my first order from Gets.com, because I got the wrong size for my beads, but when I complaint about it, on the second day only they changed it immediately. Second order came on time, and the sets were perfect.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Luke Stewart | 5 / 5

27/08/2016 | Always love this site. I ordered few pearl sets and druzy pendant. All of them are equally perfect with the design as well as with color and size. Gets.com send my order on time. Thank you so much.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Peter Lauridsen | 3 / 5

24/08/2016 | The price of the simple beads is too high, however, that same beads we can buy in cheaper rate on another site. Design of beads is really great, but I didn’t like the color. Their beads color on the site looks different than reality.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Product's prices

What is FindPare banner ads?