lightinthebox.com Premium Customer Review 2016

Resellerratings Lightinthebox reviews 7871 reviews


Lightinthebox Reviews (8)

Ryder O'Keefe | 5 / 5

10/11/2016 | Wow!!..really amazed with my recently purchased quilted jacket, it's really looks fabulous. 100% quality products. Will definitely buy more items.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Jacob Cheyne | 5 / 5

01/11/2016 | I was skeptical initially when I saw 90% OFF, but unfortunately I was wrong. I have ordered more than five different dresses and I got all of them on times. I requested for refund for one order as I was not satisfied with its material & whole amount was refunded as promised.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Makayla Rosa | 3 / 5

11/10/2016 | Not a good store to shop. I ordered one Lenevo phone and one Power bank, power bank has stopped working after 12 days. Now I'm running after them for refund. Very slow response from customer support.

  • Positive
  • Product's prices
  • Negative
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service

Chelsea Hamilton | 5 / 5

02/09/2016 | lightinthebox is the store for deals. New deals in every hour, bought several items under deal price. All were delivered on times.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Taj Fortune | 4 / 5

25/08/2016 | Slow shipping process, paid the extra charges for fast shipping but order was delivered after 15 days. Otherwise, their products are really genuine and cheaper.

  • Positive
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Taziana Sal | 5 / 5

21/07/2016 | Perfect service and helpful support team. I had some issue with my recently purchased Mi 4i and I returned it. Got the entire refund in 7 days. Thanks for the nice service.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Zoe George | 4 / 5

05/06/2016 | You can find all you wanna shop. Till date I received 3 orders I've made on the site. Deliveries were on time and products arrived in good condition. I'll just give you one advice: always take the "shipping charges and insurance.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

Ivan Azarov | 5 / 5

22/05/2016 | Always good experiences with lighinthebox, it's one of the best Chinese online store. I always received my order before schedule delivery time. I will suggest my friends to shop from here.

  • Positive
  • Shipping cost
  • Product's prices
  • Products and services
  • Customer Service
  • Payment method
  • Negative
  • Nothing

What is FindPare banner ads?